Board of Directors

Elise Zelechowski, Chair

Director of Social Impact, Thoughtworks

Don bartell, Vice chair

Former Chief Sustainability Officer, Motorola Solutions

John Notz, Treasurer

Co-Owner and CFO, Hodo Soy

Anne Evens, Secretary

CEO, Elevate Energy

Rob Cappucci

Management Consultant

Aaron Joseph

Commercial Broker, LM Commercial
Real Estate

Tania Kadakia

Vice President and Relationship Manager, BMO Harris

Maria Kim

President and CEO, Cara

Gretchen Kosarko

Vice President, RW Ventures

Dan Lurie

Senior Fellow and Director, New America Chicago

Jay Lyon

Principal, Lyon Communications

Dean Magdalin

CEO, Magdalin Creative Media

Sam Rosen

Co-founder, Deskpass & One
design company

Anton Seals

Executive Director, Grow
Greater Englewood


Jordan Bartlie, Co-Chair

Full Circle Communities Inc.

Martin Brown, Co-Chair

Delta Institute

Ned bothfeld

Bothfeld Financial Partners

Dan Buchanan

American Bar Association

Peter gray

Aileron Communications, Inc.

Mallory Hoobler

AIS Inc.

Kate Howling

Invenergy, LLC

Saxon McKinven

Invenergy, LLC

ALison Prioleau

WorldCan Conferences

David Landals

MB Financial

Mallory Schaus

Temperature Equipment Corporation

Ben Shorofsky

Delta Institute

Timothy Scheel

Mars Wrigley Confectionery

Sherry Daun

CIty of Chicago

Brent Glass

Blessings in a Backpack

Lee Ann Norman

Chicago Symphony Orchestra Assoc.

ALLISon Kappeyne

Lightengale Group

Stefanie Wright

Doug Stephen & Partners

Andrew Arkell

Landon Bone Baker Architects

Mary Deleware

The Gettys Group

Roshani Sheth

National Association of REALTORS®

Tyler Neal

Kirkland & Ellis, LLP

Andrea Cordts


Tommy Hayes


Natalie Smith

Invenergy, LLC

Erin Leigh Cochran



Sign up with your email address to receive news and updates.

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.